FanPost

Pac-12 Spring Football Schedule

  • California - Mon., Feb. 24 to Sat., April 26
  • Stanford - will start on Monday Feb. 24 until Sat. April 12, with Thu. March 20 as its Pro Day
  • Washington State - Thu., March 27 to Tue., April 29 (Pro Day, Thu., March 13)
  • Arizona - Mon., March 3 to Sat., April 12 (Pro Day, Thu., March 6)
  • Arizona State - from Tue., March 18 to Sat., April 19
  • Colorado - Sat., March 7 to Sat. April 12 (Pro Day on Wed., March 12)
  • U$C - Tue., March 11 to Sat., April 19 (Pro Day on Wed., March 12)
  • Utah - Tue., March 18 to Sat., April 19 (Pro Day on Wed., March 19)

Other schools have not issued a schedule yet.

On Signing Day, Oregon State had 27 signees, followed by Arizona and Arizona State with 25 each. Then Washington (24), California, Colorado and Washington State (22), Oregon (21), Stanford (20), UCLA and U$C (19), and Utah 16 signees.

<em>This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of BruinsNation's (BN) editors. It does reflect the views of this particular fan though, which is as important as the views of BN's editors.</em>

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bruins Nation

You must be a member of Bruins Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bruins Nation. You should read them.

Join Bruins Nation

You must be a member of Bruins Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bruins Nation. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker