2007-08 Ben Ball Schedule

Fri Nov. 2 Azusa Pacific*
Mon Nov. 5 Chico St*
Fri Nov. 9 Portland St
Mon Nov. 12 Prairie View A&M 8:00 pm^
Tue Nov. 13 CBE Prelim Fin 7:30 pm^
Mon Nov. 19 @CBE Semifinal 6/8:30 pm CST^^
Tue Nov. 20 @CBE Final 6:45/9:15 pm CST^^
Fri Nov. 23 Yale
Wed Nov. 28 GW
Sun Dec. 2 Texas
Sat Dec. 8 @ Wooden Classic+
Dec 10-14 Finals Week
Sat Dec. 15 Idaho St
Tue Dec. 18 Western Illinois
Sat Dec. 22 @ Michigan
Sat Dec. 29 UC Davis
Thu Jan. 3 @ Stanford
Sat Jan. 5 @ California
Thu Jan. 10 Washington
Sat Jan. 12 WSU
Sat Jan. 19 Southern Cal
Thu Jan. 24 @ Oregon
Sat Jan. 26 @ Oregon St
Thu Jan. 31 ASU
Sat Feb. 2 Arizona
Thu Feb. 7 @ WSU
Sun Feb. 10 @ Washington
Sat Feb. 16 @ Southern Cal
Thu Feb. 21 Oregon St
Sat Feb. 23 Oregon
Thu Feb. 28 @ ASU
Sun Mar. 2 @ Arizona
Thu Mar.6 Stanford
Sat Mar. 8 California

Wed 03/12-15 Pac-10 Tournament

Thu 03/20-4/7 MADNESS

* Exhibitions
^ CBE Classic
^^ CBE Classic in Kansas City
+ Wooden Classic
(Updated Time/TV Listings Link)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bruins Nation

You must be a member of Bruins Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bruins Nation. You should read them.

Join Bruins Nation

You must be a member of Bruins Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bruins Nation. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker