Tag: 2009 march madness

Change Scope

Filter By

VCU Players Soaking It Up

Here is an article from the Richmond Times Dispatch. Apparently they are trying to create bulletin board material because not every UCLA player knew what VCU stood for. It's probably because we skipped that step and were already watching film. Go Bruins.

Rick Neuheisel Offers His Takes On March Madness on WWL

Given all the backstory, this is pretty freaking funny stuff from ESPN. GO BRUINS.

Game Times Have Been Announced for Philly

UCLA plays VCU at 6:45 PST, 9:45 EST on Thursday night. Also, The winner of Thursday's game will play the winner of Villanova or American on Saturday at either 10:05 am PST, 1:05 pm EST or 12:35 pm PST, 3:35 pm EST.

Injuries: DG has a bruised left knee & DC playing in pain

Dohn has the details. DG is scheduled to have x-rays Saturday and apparently he was in "lot of pain." Reading that injury report reminded me reports on our opponents when they were done dealing with AA, JF, LMR, LRMAM and AA2. Actually it reminded me reading about injuries to Trojan football team after they were done playing UCLA at the Rose Bowl. Pretty clear which was the more physical team last night. Hopefully they get healed up for next week. GO BRUINS.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bruins Nation

You must be a member of Bruins Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bruins Nation. You should read them.

Join Bruins Nation

You must be a member of Bruins Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bruins Nation. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker