clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

New Year's CFB Open Thread

Echoing bruinhoo congrats to Arizona, Cal, Oregon, and Oregon State for carrying the Pac-10 banner this bowl season. Here is to the Pac-10 finishing the bowl season 4-1:


Photo Credit: ljd144's photostream (flickr)

At least for today in this corner of the interwebs: we are Penn State.

The real USC already took a beating against Iowa. Georgia-Michigan State going on right now. Other actions include Nebraska/Clemson at the Gator Bowl. Full WWL scoreboard can be found here.

Happy New Year ... this is our open football thread.