clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UCLA Football Announces Fall Training Camp Dates & Times

New, 9 comments

For the fourth straight year, the Bruins will travel to Cal State San Bernardino for training camp. It all starts on Monday, August 10 at 3 pm.

uclaluv

UCLA has announced the dates for football training camp. As in prior years, camp will take place on the campus of Cal State San Bernardino.

Camp opens on Monday, August 10. Practices will last approximately 2 hours and are open to the public.

All practices will take place on the athletic fields located on the east side of campus. Parking is available for $5 each day for fans in Lots G and H, which are adjacent to the fields. Based on reports from attendees at last year's camp, you may want to make sure you bring chairs with you as there was no other seating available.

The last practice at Cal State San Bernardino is scheduled for Saturday, August 22. Immediately afterwards, UCLA will host a fan appreciate event in which complimentary goodies will be provided courtesy of Stater Brothers.

Upon the team’s return to campus, all practices moving forward will be closed to the public. A full rundown of dates and times, all of which are subject to change, is listed below. .

Monday, Aug. 10 – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 11 – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 12 – 3 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 13 – 3 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 14 – 3 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 15 – 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 16 – Off
Monday, Aug. 17 - 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 18 – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 19 - 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 20 – 11:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 21 - 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 22 – 11:15 a.m. (Fan Appreciation Day following practice)

Of course, stay tuned to Bruins Nation for complete coverage of Fall Football Camp.